Make a Caption for Timmy #1

Mario over at Wax Heaven sent me these photos of Tim Lincecum this morning in regular attire. I was about to post all seven pictures in one post when I thought of this idea. I will be posting one photo per day and you guys can make up your own funny captions and leave them in the comments box. I know it may seem normal, but the photos become progressively funnier…and weirder. Anyway, here is the first one:

n33200912_31828365_9699“Chicks dig the long ball strikeout”

2 Responses to “Make a Caption for Timmy #1”

  1. What’s better than winning the Cy Young? Two girls at the same time!

  2. Zito? I’m sorry ladies. I’ve never heard of him.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

