My Limited Lincecum Collection

So I just created a Lincecum Collection page over on the right hand side, which will keep track of everything that I have. I’m not going to post everything on an album because I’m too lazy to download any picture software, so I’m just going to post these cards as I get them into posts and then list them over on the collection list. Here is what I have so far:

I know, it’s only five cards, but everyone has go to start somewhere right? If you have any Lincecum cards for trade, let me know. I want to try to establish a person to trade with for every team.

Edit:
Just kidding, I’m stupid. I realized that it doesn’t take that long and I was being lazy to set it up and this way is probably easier in the long run. So I went and got a flickr account and uploaded all the cards there and will continue to organize it that way instead of posting it on here, unless I get a cool card. You can check out the collection HERE.

Leave a Reply

