1,000 Hits Contest!

Wow, I can’t believe I already hit 1,000 page views and growing after a little over a week or two of starting this blog! The readership is amazing and I thank each and every one of you for your support and kind words. In celebration of this (moment &) milestone, I will be holding the first ever contest here at The Nennth Inning. I will create a new page, where you can navigate on the upper left hand side with the rest of the pages. Leave your comments as your answer to the question. Only one guess per person. Contest will end on November 1 so you have plenty of time to enter. If you want to guess strategically, you might want to save your guess answers until after the season ends as you are only allowed one answer in the comments section. The prize will be either a game-used/relic/autograph of some sort from my extras pile (including some stuff that I haven’t even posted on my trade list).

Thanks for reading and good luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

