A few things on eBay…

Due to financial contraints and a fall on hard times, I have decided to sell off the rest of my 2008 Allen & Ginter relics, which includes some cards that I said would trade such as the Marmol and Kemp jersey cards. Sorry to you guys that I said i would trade with, but I need some income for Paypal (even though it won’t generate that much). I am also selling that Gary Carter 2005 Tools of the Trade 4 Piece Memorabilia card that I got from the SCU group break, a 2008 Allen & Ginter Bengie Molina printing plate, and lastly, a no number Cole Hamels mini from A&G 2008 as well. I hope to get at least $50 for all of the above so I can pay for some things that need to be paid for. It’s going to be a while before I get any new cards or trades off.

Speaking of Cole Hamels…was I right or was I right about that prediction I made for yesterday’s playoff game? Okay, so I wasn’t exactly right, but I was pretty darn close.

2 Responses to “A few things on eBay…”

  1. Sorry to hear you’re stepping out of the trade game for now. But I’ll be around when you’re ready to get back in. Good luck!

  2. lonestarr Says:

    Oh, this reminds me… My end of our trade will finally, mercifully be sent out Friday or Saturday.

    Hang in there.

    Regards,
    ~Lonestarr

Leave a Reply

