Indians Baseball Cards. Always. Trick or Treat Package

David over at Indians Baseball Cards recently started a “Trick or Treat,” package for a bunch of bloggers where he sends you a package that may either contain tricks or treats. I’m not exactly sure what the tricks are because my package just came today and it was LOADED with treats! The package was full of Giants cards from 1977 (I think that was the oldest one), all the way up to the present. Some of the cards bring back good memories such as William Van Landingham and Glenallen Hill. There were also a few Tim Lincecum cards in there that I already have. Overall, it was a really nice collection to jumpstart my Giants team collection. I’m thinking of putting all the cards in penny sleeves and then organizing them by year, set, player – what do you guys think? Or I was thinking about pulling certain players like Bonds and organizing it by player, year, set, etc. The idea of putting cards in binders is a big hassle if I get more cards the, I have to shift other cards around. I think boxes are the easier way to go.

Anyways, here are a few pictures to go along with the package. The Bonds card is my favorite of the package along with the cool Kevin Mitchell Collect-A-Book. I’ve never seen one of those before. Thank you again TribeCards!! When I amass enough Indians cards, you will get a package from me.

2 Responses to “Indians Baseball Cards. Always. Trick or Treat Package”

  1. […] More here:  Indians bBaseball Cards/b. Always. Trick or Treat Package […]

  2. Heya! I have no idea how I missed this post, but I’m glad ya liked your trick-or-treat package!!

Leave a Reply

