Results of You Make the Call Box Break

So the results of the first “You Make the Call” box break is…*cue drumroll*

pie

It looks pretty close if you’re just looking at the pie chart. Let’s take a more detailed look at the percentage breakdowns:

percent

That makes 2007 Sweet Spot with 40% of the votes, the box to break. I will order the box soon and post scans of the break sometime later in the week (hopefully by Friday). I might order a couple more boxes for myself just to get a better average of the product. It would be kind of cool to get one of those dual autographs, but I think most, if not all of those cards are redemptions and we all know how those take forever. Thanks for those of you who participated and good luck to those I might send cards to from this break!

2 Responses to “Results of You Make the Call Box Break”

  1. Damn it, another one! Cardboard Problem just busted one last week.

    Good luck, pull something GREAT!

  2. Ugh, Sweet Spot. I’ve seen so much of this, and it’s a product I don’t like much (not what I voted for, as you can tell). But maybe you’ll get something cool!

Leave a Reply

