Card #100!

In my effort to acquire and put together a complete set of the parallels from 2007 Bowman Chrome, I took one step closer today with the acquisition of an Xfractor parallel. This one cost me a pretty penny, but it was still a tad cheaper than what they’ve sold for in the past on eBay. Again, I cannot emphasize enough of my appreciation of the refractor parallels in this product. This card puts me at exactly 100 cards in the collection and counting. I still have a couple eBay purchases coming in the next few days. I also didn’t receive anything today for the contest and there’s still plenty of prizes if you click the contest link on your right so keep those packages coming!

Here’s another look:

2 Responses to “Card #100!”

  1. Thats nice! I love x fractors! I have on of My favorite player Mike Pelfrey from 06 bowman draft.

  2. Oh wow, I am in deep shit now.

    Congrats on #100!

Leave a Reply

