A couple more

I received two more cards in the mail today. One was from Ross who sent in this 2009 UD Series 1 base of Timmy. Let me know if you want any of the cards from the contest pool as you didn’t specify anything. The second one was from an eBay auction a while ago, which is this Baseball Heroes GU parallel. I have quite a few of these Baseball Heroes parallels now and I’m still confused by their color scheming ways. I’m now up to 103 different cards, but that is definitely going to slow down in the next few days. I really need to reassess what the heck I’m actually collecting because I really do want to shift from quantity to quality (in terms of what I buy), but by all means, I still welcome any Lincecum cards that I don’t already have.

One Response to “A couple more”

  1. Nah man I don’t want anything out of the prize pool – you can give mine to someone else if you want. Glad it arrived.

Leave a Reply

