$10 Yahoo Fantasy Baseball Head-to-Head League

So things didn’t really work out with the other money league because I just missed out on the last spot so hopefully we can get this one filled pretty good. I will keep a running list of people interested and hopefully we can fill this by March and do the draft at the height of Spring Training. $10 buy in with prizes for first and second place (broken down by value at $100 and $20. Again, leave a comment here if you would like to join:

1. The Nennth Inning blog
2. HarryBerry32
3. gritz76 from Project ’62
4. milwaukeeb
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

3 Responses to “$10 Yahoo Fantasy Baseball Head-to-Head League”

  1. I’ll join in.

  2. PunkRockPaint Says:

    I would love to, but I am already at my # of teams limit. Drop me an email if you can’t fill it up, and I will bail on my free Yahoo team I just drafted.

    Travis

Leave a Reply

